Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Tuesday, June 15 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Wednesday, June 16 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Thursday, June 17 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide to move ahead with a project and gather the data we need to solve the business...

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Tuesday, April 13 – 9:00am-12:30pm ET Wednesday, April 14 – 9:00am-12:30pm ET Thursday, April 15 – 9:00am-12:30pm ET Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide to move ahead with a project and gather the data we need to solve the...

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Tuesday, February 9 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Wednesday, February 10 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Thursday, February 11 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide to move ahead with a project and gather the data we need to solve...

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Tuesday, December 8 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Wednesday, December 9 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Thursday, December 10 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide to move ahead with a project and gather the data we need to solve the...
What’s Thanksgiving Without Pizza?

What’s Thanksgiving Without Pizza?

Charles Fields T hanksgiving: a time for family, friends, football, and food… turkey, cranberries, pumpkin pie, and of course pizza. What’s the matter? Don’t you have pizza on your Thanksgiving table? Our Thanksgiving pizza tradition started years ago when I invited...