Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Tue, October 27 – 10:30am-1:00pm ET / 7:30am-10:00am PT and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET / 11:30am-2:00pm PT Wed, October 28 – 10:30am-1:00pm ET / 7:30am-10:00am PT and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET / 11:30am-2:00pm PT Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide...
What’s Thanksgiving Without Pizza?

What’s Thanksgiving Without Pizza?

Charles Fields T hanksgiving: a time for family, friends, football, and food… turkey, cranberries, pumpkin pie, and of course pizza. What’s the matter? Don’t you have pizza on your Thanksgiving table? Our Thanksgiving pizza tradition started years ago when I invited...