Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Wednesday, November 25, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2) Thursday, November 26, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2) Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we decide to move ahead with a project and...

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

Thur, September 24 – 10:30am-1:00pm ET / 7:30am-10:00am PT and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET / 11:30am-2:00pm PT Fri, September 25 – 10:30am-1:00pm ET / 7:30am-10:00am PT and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET / 11:30am-2:00pm PT Even the best of consulting relationships can get difficult when we...