Virtual Training

Join companies like Cigna, Charles Schwab, Sutter Health, and Shell who have partnered with us to bring Flawless Consulting — The Virtual Experience to their teams. Contact us today

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Flawless Consulting - The Virtual Experience

October 2020

Flawless Consulting 1 & 2 – The Virtual Experience Combo

October 20 - October 28
$2200

Tuesday, October 20 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET 
Wednesday, October 21 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET
Tuesday, October 27 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET
Wednesday, October 28 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET 

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

October 27 - October 28
$1250

Tuesday, October 27 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET
Wednesday, October 28 – 10:30am-1:00pm and 2:30pm-5:00pm ET 

Find out more »

November 2020

Flawless Consulting 1 – The Virtual Experience

November 11 - November 12
$1250 14 tickets left

Wednesday, November 11, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)
Thursday, November 12, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 1 & 2 – The Virtual Experience Combo

November 11 - November 26
$2200 14 tickets left

Wednesday, November 11, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)
Thursday, November 12, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)
Wednesday, November 25, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)
Thursday, November 26, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 1 – The Virtual Experience

November 23 - November 24
$1250 15 tickets left

Monday, November 23, 0730-1000 and 1130-1400 India Standard Time (GMT+5:30) 
Tuesday, November 24, 0730-1000 and 1130-1400 India Standard Time (GMT+5:30) 

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

November 25 - November 26
$1250 15 tickets left

Wednesday, November 25, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)
Thursday, November 26, 0930-1200 and 1400-1630 Central European Time (GMT+2)

Find out more »

December 2020

Flawless Consulting 1 – The Virtual Experience

December 1 - December 3
$1250 13 tickets left

Tuesday, December 1 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Wednesday, December 2 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Thursday, December 3 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 1 & 2 – The Virtual Experience Combo

December 1 - December 10
$2200 13 tickets left

Tuesday, December 1 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Wednesday, December 2 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Thursday, December 3 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Tuesday, December 8 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Wednesday, December 9 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Thursday, December 10 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Find out more »

Flawless Consulting 2 – The Virtual Experience

December 8 - December 10
$1250 15 tickets left

Tuesday, December 8 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Wednesday, December 9 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET
Thursday, December 10 – 12:00pm-3:30pm ET

Find out more »
+ Export Events